Productivity

Today I have made an achievement~

That is I’ve gone through the motorcycle lane at the Kajang Exit Tol. What an experience!

Well, that is just to share my experience this morning. I shall continue talking about the topic I’ve chosen today.

Productivity

In my own definition, productivity means the ability of a person (I’d say my ability) to produce a result or outcome from a certain job or task the person is doing. One is productive to me when they sit in the office and he or she managed to complete the task given to him or her at the time he or she is given to complete the task. It could be also a student who do his study and produces a note at the end of his studying session and next, he manage to do the questions in the workbook given to him. So, productivity to me simply means the ability of me to complete my tasks (yes, there are a lot of it!)

How?

One of the best way to ensure constant productivity is that to have a To Do List at your desk. A To Do List in your office or you school should be differentiate with your daily life to do list. This is how I made it and I found that it really help for me to focus on what I have to do at work and at home.

Perhaps some feels like doing it all together, which means having all your Daily To Do List combined with your Office or School To Do List would really help you motivated to be productive. I’d say whatever works with you it works. So long you are productive with the method you used, you are good to face the day and the World. =D

Alrighty! That’s it for today~~~

About

Was born in January 5th 1989, the writer was brought up to view world in his own perspective. A lot have been counted as his interest, and lately, love to read like there is no tomorrow. By reading, the writer was encouraged to share his view/opinion/etc so that his life become more merrier. to know more about the writer, contact him at iqhakeem@gmail.com

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Experience, Opinion

Leave a Reply

What is the date?
February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
