Thoughts

I notice that I would have something like endless train of thoughts whenever I am on the motorcycle or on the road driving a car. I would be thinking of sooooo many things, day dreaming of plenty of scene and at times I found out I am reminiscing about my life experience. Whenever I come back to reality, there are normally two things that happen to me. Either one that would took it place.

One. I feel good after that ‘Mind Journey’.

Two. I feel awful post-‘Mind Journey’.

Of Course I would like to experience the number One feeling more than I would have to experience the number Two feeling. For this matter, I tried hard to keep myself thinking of the good things all the time. And yes, the endless train of thoughts somehow at times are too fast that there are times it can’t change its pathway and get into the wrong track. Ending up making me feel awful. *sweat* And I do not think it is a bad idea at all since I took it as a feedback of my capabilities of really controlling my own mind.

Having an endless train of thoughts also makes me realise that my effective mind is working during such activities: Riding motorcycle and driving a car. Good thing to know I am creative and imaginative. Many good ideas popped out when I was having that “trance” on the bike and in the car. Yet, the challenge would be ‘How Am I Suppose To Pen It Down?!!!’

Yes. I learn about creativity that to make it happen, once one gets that ‘Eureka call’, one would have to pen it down on a paper or maybe a book of ‘Eureka Call!’ of their own. Next step would be to execute, or may be to plan on how to make that ‘Eureka Call’ a reality. Materialising it to the max!

Thus, it is pretty frustrating to know that my ideas, all the excellence ‘Eureka’ ideas are gone with the wind of change. The change of state as well as the change of location. And this will not stop me from jotting down my ‘Eureka!’. I swear!

About

Was born in January 5th 1989, the writer was brought up to view world in his own perspective. A lot have been counted as his interest, and lately, love to read like there is no tomorrow. By reading, the writer was encouraged to share his view/opinion/etc so that his life become more merrier. to know more about the writer, contact him at iqhakeem@gmail.com

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Diary, Experience, Opinion

Leave a Reply

