Blogging?

Honestly.

I’ve left this site of mine for aaaaaaaaaaaageeeeesssssssss~~~~~~ (this is how I Hyperbolised the emotion after seeing the web still alive)

I saw this one email from Living Your Legend, sent by Scott Dinsmore who started a revolution through Blogging. What a decent life he seems like he is having currently. I once followed his blog, followed his writing in fb group as well. And as what happen to this web of mine, I left them out for quite sometimes already.

Now that I am reminded of why was I started this blog anyway?

Sincerely….

It is because I saw two friends of mine, back then when i was in Taylor’s University College, wrote some awesome blog posts. And I was, at that point of time, kinda agitated to start writing my own pieces of blog post. My thoughts, ideas, feeling, everything, it seems like decent enough to be poured on the web. Nak cerita dekat orang tapi cam segan tapi cam nak juga buat kan? *sweat*

Right now, reflecting upon the real intention of starting a blog, it answers why I really can’t keep up with the momentum of writing in my own blog. So, yeah, this is what happen when the intention was not clear as crystal.

Alright, what I am doing right now is merely writing for the sake of writing something. Following the advise of Scott in LYL, in order to keep the momentum one would have to pen their thought as frequent as one could. Penning the thoughts would eventually helps one in enriching their vocabs, improve their mind and thinking structure, and concurrently causes the writing skills being improved as time passed by.

Those are the things that I’ve long for. Lama sangat dah teringin nak mengasah bakat penulisan, bakat berfikir, bakat menstrukturkan ayat dan menyentuh hati manusia melalui penulisan (cheeeewah!). Macam kawan saya tu, Bukan Suparmen punya blog. *smile*

‘ala kulli haal, I hope that I keep on moving forward and keep on writing.

Cause I’m doing it right now.

About

Was born in January 5th 1989, the writer was brought up to view world in his own perspective. A lot have been counted as his interest, and lately, love to read like there is no tomorrow. By reading, the writer was encouraged to share his view/opinion/etc so that his life become more merrier. to know more about the writer, contact him at iqhakeem@gmail.com

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Diary, Experience

Leave a Reply

