Late Night

Ah~~~

Came back from autumn camp yesterday, or should I say day before yesterday (monday)? Did some post-camp operation with my housemate and went to Anaconda to buy the most expensive bag I ever had in my life. Hm… Recklessly spending my money, eyh? Well, there is no such thing as free lunch.

Our nature is only one

Our nature is only one

Now now… What do I obtained from this short trip? Quite a number of ‘things’. Well, I would like to quote brother Awe on what we’ve obtained from this camp;

“Yang pertama, Ukhuwwah. dan yang kedua, Teamwork.”

I meet new people, I’ve listen to different stories, I’ve shared mine, get the chance to play with everyone (even hurt them in a very competitive game… T_T) and learn that life will never be merrier than having so many people around me. That is just great. Well, am not going to describe everything in details over here. Heh~~~ (Pictures describe thousands word. Wait for it in my facebook then…)

Next, visiting blogs is never tiring for me to do it. Ah~~~ how I had wished that revising is as interesting as blog-stalking.

I’ve read about a lot of issues, a lot of opinion, and yeah, they eventually manage to drive me to visit this site of mine. And yeah, I do want to share with you, if not many, at least one.

Some people claimed that they are capable of living on their own. To what extent is the truth of that statement? Well, I’m pretty sure that if that person is not the real Robinson Crusoe, they are just bragging, exagerating or bluffing about themselves. Is it possible? How on earth it is possible for me to live on my own, when I use bank notes to buy bread from Wooly’s, and the bread was baked at a factory, which obtained its raw material from the farm which was managed by a farmer? Hm~?

If I were to drag along the description, I’m pretty sure it would be endless (or wouldn’t it be?). My point is, I need YOU in my life, as much as I need everyone else. Be it directly or indirectly. Still, the most that I seek attention from is, of course, You-Know-Who. 😀

What’s up with the sudden fuss about this matter? Does it matter, really? Hm… Let me see…. Yeah… *mumble*… *muffle*… *mumfble*… yeah… It does matter to me (if it doesn’t to you). Why the fuss is because I need to keep a good relationship with all the people around me. In order for me to do that, hence, I’ve got to watch out. Make sure I didn’t jump over the border of this relationship. And that’s where the crucial, the geese of the point of this point-to-ponder lies.

How should I behave to keep a good relationship with others?

Well, after all it is just about myself, eyh? Yeah… So people, be loyal to me. Sincere and kind. Be a mirror to me, so that I know who am I, and I shall work the same way as you are. A good friend is the mirror to his friend, the mirror  said “Hey! Its your  bad hair day”, or the mirror tell you “Mike, you are Gorgeous!”

😀

About

Was born in January 5th 1989, the writer was brought up to view world in his own perspective. A lot have been counted as his interest, and lately, love to read like there is no tomorrow. By reading, the writer was encouraged to share his view/opinion/etc so that his life become more merrier. to know more about the writer, contact him at iqhakeem@gmail.com

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Late Night
  1. iqhakim says:

    its winter sale in anaconda. and the most expensive bag i ever have cost only $20…….

    well, appreciate what you have now brother~~

Leave a Reply

