Its a Date

It is called a date…

How many times have We been dating?

Hm… It’s quite often, isn’t it?

Alright, I admit it… It is often. Very frequent.

Yes, its not like once in a week, nor even once daily. Its more than that, more.

…..

Yeah, I initiate it. I want to meet You more than You want to meet me, more than the ‘many times’  that You’ve requested to meet Me.

Its because I believe that I need to meet You anyhow, anywhere…

Somehow… Something went wrong… And its my bad…

Whenever We are in a date, it seems like I’m not really there…

My body is there, but my mind wasn’t…

Every time We are dating, I don’t seems like I’m focusing on You… Only You….

My mind went somewhere else. Straying in the memory lanes, visualizing my friends, my course works, my belongings, my family, etc….

It just happens…

Sometimes, I tried hard to focus on You… Only You…

Yet… Suddenly my mind was preoccupied by other matters…

I know that You realize this… Well, You know everything about Me… From head to toe, in and out… 🙂

You always be there wherever and whenever I need You…..

Despite of My lack of concern about Your presence, You still remains where You are…

Never did You ignore me, never did You leave me alone… It is always Me who came to You, who always be the late one to arrive, yet, always be the first to leave…

You never get tired of Me, of My attitude… I admired that… I really want to appreciate You… Appreciate Your presence in my life…

Without You, I don’t know if I can make it through…

The world without You, believe me, I can see no lights, nothing… Except for darkness…

That’s how My life would be without You…

Yes, I’m aware that You will never leave Me… I can’t beg You not to leave me then… But I beg You… Please…

Please… Don’t let Me forget You. Please… Grab Me whenever I’m strayed… Please… Remind Me whenever I forgot…

And please,  forgive Me for all that I’ve done… All the bad things, all the wrongdoings, please… Forgive Me…

Please…

Don’t let Me leave You alone…


From,

The one who seeks Your love… Forever and always…

About

Was born in January 5th 1989, the writer was brought up to view world in his own perspective. A lot have been counted as his interest, and lately, love to read like there is no tomorrow. By reading, the writer was encouraged to share his view/opinion/etc so that his life become more merrier. to know more about the writer, contact him at iqhakeem@gmail.com

Posted in Diary, Experience, Fikrah, Love

Leave a Reply

