Blogs… Think about friend

Ah…

I’ve visited so many blogs in an hour…

Is it a waste of time?

My heart tells me that it is…

But the other half of it said “It’s how you get to know how your friends are doing”

Do I really care about my friend?

Are they really matter in my life?

What is my answer?

I would gloriously self-claim YES I AM!

But my actions describe me best.

Come, get to know me then. XD

About

Was born in January 5th 1989, the writer was brought up to view world in his own perspective. A lot have been counted as his interest, and lately, love to read like there is no tomorrow. By reading, the writer was encouraged to share his view/opinion/etc so that his life become more merrier. to know more about the writer, contact him at iqhakeem@gmail.com

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Blogs… Think about friend
  1. BroocaVag says:

    Great site this iqhakim.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a Reply

