I was in a kicking mode to start this new year, new period of my life. Yet, it seems i’m so pre-ocupied with other things which causing me to be drifted… Away~~~ Away~~~ away~~~

Why in the first place did I started this blog? Well… My dad once told one of my teacher in front of me that I am a person who have a very big dream. Bercita-cita besar. That is my strong and weakness point where I tend to get lost in this big dream of mine. Hm…  And he told her (my teacher) that please grasp me if at anytime I’m drifted away from the path that I should take.

Yeah, back to the reason of why I started blogging. I kept on telling my self that I would like to inspire people via blog. Somehow, I’m not a person who is inspired enough about my life. Pitiful. It’s not that I’m being pessimist about my life, but its about how I am not able to come up with a good writing, which content good stories to be shared with. I’m just not that a good writer, but I know I’m one of a good story teller, telling stories that have been told. Yes, I am, and a damn good one. :p

In the end, I realized something. I’m inspired to start this blog, thanks to Oh! Gravity and Mimblewimble, for me to be able to share with others. Not really to inspire them, but to unleash my feelings which I’ve been keeping it for countless time to my self. I want to share , that’s why it exist, the Advancement of  The Wise. Its just that I give me a hard time to think, what is it suppose to be, the posts in this blog. Its hard, now I realize about it. It is so hard to actually come up with something which is inspiring if it is not told directly from one’s heart. And that is what I found from strolling to one blog to another. Those blogs that really get into me, most of it are stories that they are willing to share about. Yeah… I shall learn from them.

Well, my dear readers (if i have one, thats more than enough), accept me as I am. And I, shall accept me as I am. hm…

🙂

This is how I look like. XD

This is how I look like. XD

About

Was born in January 5th 1989, the writer was brought up to view world in his own perspective. A lot have been counted as his interest, and lately, love to read like there is no tomorrow. By reading, the writer was encouraged to share his view/opinion/etc so that his life become more merrier. to know more about the writer, contact him at iqhakeem@gmail.com

Posted in Diary

Leave a Reply

