Short Update

It is the 23rd day in February, and I’ve yet scribbled anything in this dusty site. Well, lots happened in February. I’ll burn some time to share what I’ve been through all this while, after all my crucial business done in this week. Well, starting over life in a whitey’s land (I mean Sydney) is something one will take seriously. 🙂

Allahumma Yassir, wa la~ tu’Assir

About

Was born in January 5th 1989, the writer was brought up to view world in his own perspective. A lot have been counted as his interest, and lately, love to read like there is no tomorrow. By reading, the writer was encouraged to share his view/opinion/etc so that his life become more merrier. to know more about the writer, contact him at iqhakeem@gmail.com

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “Short Update
  1. atif says:

    i know you don’t mean it that way, but whitey is almost racist

    =p

  2. iqhakim says:

    hahaha… I’m serious though. About the racist thingy, well… back in Malaysia, aren’t our people are almost like that? Not all… but yeah.. after all we are all humans, eyh?

    Ko buat lahanat, aku balas balek. tu je.

    that is what i’m gonna say to those who really offended me. Hahahaha… ganas x?

  3. atif says:

    wow what happened? @.@

    lek2, am sure you’ll meet some pretty nice people once class starts =)

  4. iqhakim says:

    Nothing actually. I’ve been very welcomed by the whiteys, which I really adore their politeness. Though, a pak cik, working at a furniture store, warned my friends and me about naughty people hanging around our neigborhood. yet to encounter…

Leave a Reply

