I was Inspired

“He who taught the use of the pen” 96;4

It all started when i got to knew a bunch of friends who love to write, in order to express their thoughts, their feelings, their opinions and anything that they would like to share. I’ve started writing about what do i think and what do i feel here. However, my network of friends in this ‘world without boundaries’ made me realise that it is time for me to folow their path.

First and for most, thanks to Mimblewimble and Oh!Gravity as those sites become the most influential sites to me. The writers, undoubtedly, make feel good by reading, hence, joining the club. As well as the links in their page, they inspired me more and more. Until to one moment (which i don’t remember the t/d/y) i spoke to my self “Hey! Am i going to only read, without write?”

Next, i know i can’t keep my ideas, opinions, all within me. When the time has come, things gets wired up and i get confused. Giving out the ‘things’ in my mind helps to keep the ‘memory shelves’ clean and tidy, like trimming the grass at your lawn (you get me?). Thats what i believe in.

Besides, the quote above describe it well. Refer ‘Abdullah Yusuf ‘Ali translation, the foot notes for the verse. Truth are kept recorded in ‘pen and book’. Eventually, truth will prevail from the record. Thus, why not I make a record of what i think, what i feel, so that  can refer it in the future, whether i’m on the right path or not? Truth is what we want, and truth that we shall look for…

Until then, thanks again to everyone who give me the encouragement to get involved with this new world (not really i guess).

About

Was born in January 5th 1989, the writer was brought up to view world in his own perspective. A lot have been counted as his interest, and lately, love to read like there is no tomorrow. By reading, the writer was encouraged to share his view/opinion/etc so that his life become more merrier. to know more about the writer, contact him at iqhakeem@gmail.com

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

